NIAS-KNAW

Ga direct naar de inhoud
Ga direct naar de site navigatie
Ga direct naar zoeken

Organisation

The NIAS Rector determines institute policy together with the Head of Academic Affairs in consultation with the Scholarship Committee and the Board of the Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences (KNAW). The staff at NIAS support and facilitate the research carried out by the Fellows.

NIAS Directorate

Director

Professor Theo Mulder

theo.mulder@nias.knaw.nl

T +31 (0)20 224 67 02 

 

 

Head of Academic Affairs

Dr. Nick den Hollander

nick.den.hollander@nias.knaw.nl

T +31 (0)20 224 67 03

 

 

NIAS Staff

 

Officer Academic Affairs 

Anja de Haas-Gruijs

anja.de.haasgruijs@nias.knaw.nl

T +31 (0)20 224 67 05

 

 

Co-sponsored Fellowships / Editor/Translator

Petry Kievit-Tyson B.A. (Hons)

petry.kievit@nias.knaw.nl

T +31 (0)20 224 67 04

 

 

Workshop Coordinator / Fellows' Assistant / Library

Dindy van Maanen

dindy.van.maanen@nias.knaw.nl

T +31 (0)20 224 67 06 (Mon, Tues & Thurs)
T +31 (0)20 224 67 09 (Wed, Library)


Library

Erwin Nolet

erwin.nolet@nias.knaw.nl

T +31 (0)20 224 67 08

 

 

Communications Officer

Kahliya Ronde, M.A.

kahliya.ronde@nias.knaw.nl

T +31 (0)20 224 67 07

 


Library

Trinette Zecevic-Boulogne 

trinette.zecevicboulogne@nias.knaw.nl

T +31 (0)20 224 67 08

 

 

KNAW HuC's Shared Service Center

Financial Administration

Rink van den Bos

rink.van.den.bos@bb.huc.knaw.nl

T +31 (0)20 224 67 95

 

 

Management Assistant

Rianne Haak

rianne.haak@bb.huc.knaw.nl

T +31 (0)20 224 67 01

 

 

Financial Administration

Erik Links

erik.links@bb.huc.knaw.nl

T +31 (0)20 224 67 84

 

 

Coordinator Operations 

Elsbeth Offerhaus

elsbeth.offerhaus@bb.huc.knaw.nl

T +31 (0)20 224 67 88

 

 

Reception

Lucia Holscher (Mon, Tue, Wed); Astrid Schulein (Thu, Fri)

receptie@bb.huc.knaw.nl

T +31 (0)20 224 67 00

 

 

Scholarship Committee

The Scholarship Committee ("wetenschapscommissie") is the advisory body for the Directorate regarding NIAS' policy and research programme. Scholarship Committee members are appointed by the Board of the Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences.

 

Kruimelpad:
  1. Home
  2. About


Ga terug naar de bovenkant van deze pagina
Ga terug naar de inhoud
Ga terug naar de site navigatie
Ga terug naar zoeken